SANBORN REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT KINGSTON – NEWTON, NEW HAMPSHIRE

FILING DATES SANBORN SCHOOL DISTRICT OFFICERS

The filing period for individuals wishing to file for positions on the Sanborn Regional School Board, Sanborn Regional Budget Committee and District Moderator opens on Wednesday, January 24, 2018. During the filing period, Candidate Filing Forms may be obtained at the SAU Central Office located at 17 Danville Road in Kingston from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. weekdays and extended on the last day to file – Friday, February 2, 2018, until 5:00 p.m.

There are (2) three-year positions available on the School Board:

Newton – current incumbent is Pamela Brown

Kingston – current incumbent is Larry Heath-appointed Sheila Pierce Resigned August, 2017

The position of Moderator is for one year:

The incumbent School District Moderator is Richard Russman.

There are (2) three-year positions available on the Budget Committee:

Newton – current incumbent is Anne Collyer

Kingston current incumbent is Sandra Rogers-Osterloh-appointed Ami Faria Resigned July, 2017

12/7/2017

For publication in the Carriage Towne News on December 14, 2017, or 21st and January 4, 2018